DEDistrict 3

Delaware District 3

Sussex County Little League Baseball and Softball

Delaware District 3 Little Leagues' have teams playing in all of the Little League International divisions.

In addition, District 3 hosts the Little League Senior Softball World Series each August

Helmet Decal letters

Weather Update 4:45 pm 7/30 - Senior Softball World Series Opening Ceremonies are cancelled. PK game is postponed tonight.
On as scheduled as of now: Senior Baseball

Baseball Logo Little League Baseball

Softball Logo Little League Softball

       All District Baseball Brackets uploaded        All District Softball Brackets uploaded
2018 District Tournament Schedules - Meeting schedule 2018 District Tournament Schedules - Meeting schedule
8-10 - Lower Sussex are Champions
8-10 - Laurel are Champions
Major - Milton are Champions
Major - Lower Sussex are Champions
Junior - Cape/Georgetown are Champions
Junior - Millsboro/Nanticoke/Laurel are Champions
Senior - Lower Sussex are Champions
Senior - Georgetown/Cape are Champions
2018 State Tournament Schedules 2018 State Tournament Schedules
8-10 - Hosted by Canal LL, Runs 7/24 - 7/29
8-10 - Laurel are State Champions
Major - Milton at State Champions
Major - Lower Sussex are State Champions
Junior - Cape/Georgetown are State Champions
Junior - Millsboro/Nanticoke/Laurel are State Champions
Senior - Completed
Senior - District 3 receives automatic bid to World Series
2018 Pat Knight Tournament Schedules 2018 Pat Knight Tournament Schedules
8-10 - Lower Sussex wins
8-10 - Lower Sussex wins
10-12 - Milton wins
10-12 - Nanticoke/Laurel wins
Junior - Cape/Georgetown wins

Important Tournament Information
2018 Manager Information
2018 TD Information
2018 TD Pre-Game Meeting Info
Tournament Game Worksheet
Host League Information - revised 6/21/17

Past Years Tournament Recap

Little League International

Our Leagues

Contacts and Links

District Officials:

Cape Little League - Map
Little League International
District Administrator: Andy Lewis
Georgetown Little League - Map
430 East Market St, Georgetown, DE
National Weather Service Radar
ADA for Baseball: Jenn Rowe
Millsboro Little League - Map
262 West State Street, Millsboro, DE

ADA for Softball: Mike Smith
Milton Little League - Map
1000 Atlantic Ave, Milton, DE

ADA for Tournaments: Andy Lewis
Laurel Little League - Map
10087 Woodland Ferry Rd, Laurel, DE

Tournament Director Coordinator (Softball): Tracy Littleton
Tournament Director Coordinator (Baseball): Terri Carey
Lewes Little League - Map
219 Pilottown Road, Lewes, DE

Lower Sussex Little League - Map
34476 Pyle Center Road, Frankford, DE

Safety Officer:
Nanticoke Little League - Map
Williams Park Pond, Seaford, DE

Treasurer: Lisa McVey
Rehoboth Little League - Map
18900 Holland Glade Road, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Umpire in Chief - Baseball: Bob McVey
Woodbridge Little League - Map
Baseball tourney field - 307 Jacobs Ave, Bridgeville, DE 19933
Softball tourney field - 109 N. Church St, Greenwood, DE 19950

Umpire in Chief - Softball: Bob McVey
Delaware District 3 - Map

Information Officer: Andy Lewis

copyright 2011 Delaware District 3 Little League
All logos copyright 2011 by Little League International
Site developed by Computer Applications & Support Associates