DEDistrict 3

Delaware District 3

Sussex County Little League Baseball and Softball

Delaware District 3 Little Leagues' have teams playing in all of the Little League International divisions.

In addition, District 3 hosts the Little League Senior Softball World Series and Little League Big League Softball World Series each August

2016 Tournament Recap

Little League Tournament Forms webpage

Helmet Decal letters

Weather Update 7:30 pm 7/13 - All games in District 3 are postponed.
On as scheduled as of now: Senior Baseball

Baseball Logo Little League Baseball

Softball Logo Little League Softball

2016 District Tournament Schedules 2016 District Tournament Schedules
       District Brackets will be published at beginning of June        District Brackets will be published at beginning of June
9-10 - Milton are district champions
9-10 - Laurel are district champions
Major - Milton are district champions
Major - Nanticoke are district champions
Junior - Lower Sussex are district champions
Junior - Millsboro/Georgetown are district champions
Senior - Millsboro are district champions
Senior - Laurel are district champions
Big League - No tournament
Big League - No tournament
2016 Pat Knight Tournament Schedules 2016 Pat Knight Tournament Schedules
Still working on the 11-12 Schedule
9-10 - Georgetown won
9-10 - Millsboro won
11-12 - Nanticoke won
11-12 - No tournament
Junior - Lower Sussex won

copyright 2011 Delaware District 3 Little League
All logos copyright 2011 by Little League International
Site developed by
Computer Applications & Support Associates